Lecturers

Name: Dr. Ir. Sriyadi, M.P.

NIK : 19691028 199603 133 023

Functional Position : Head Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : sriyadi@umy.ac.id

  Name: Dr. Ir. Indardi, M.Si.

NIK :19651013 199303 133 016

Functional Position : Head Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Communication

Email : indardi@umy.ac.id

  Name : Dr. Ir. Widodo, M.P.

NIK :19670322 199202 133 011

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : widodo@umy.ac.id

  Name : Dr. Aris Slamet Widodo, S.P., M.Sc.

NIK : 19770125 200104 133 056

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Management

Email : aris.sw@umy.ac.id

  Name : Dr. Ir. Triwara Buddhi S., M.P.

NIK : 19590712 199603 133 022

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : triwara@umy.ac.id

  Name : Ir. Eni Istiyanti, M.P.

NIK : 19650120 198812 133 003

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : eniistiyanti@umy.ac.id

  Name : Ir. Lestari Rahayu, M.P.

NIK : 19650612 199008 133 008

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : lestari_rahayu@yahoo.com

  Name : Ir. Diah Rina K., M.P.

NIK : 19610504 198812 133 004

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : kamardiani@umy.ac.id

  Name : Triyono, S.P., M.P.

NIK : 19720505 199904 133 049

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : triyono@umy.ac.id

  Name : Sutrisno, S.P., M.P.

NIK : 19700202 199904 133 048

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Communications and Agricultural Empowerment

Email : sutrisno_agrifp@umy.ac.id

  Name : Francy Risvansuna F., S.P., M.P.

NIK : 19720629 199804 133 046

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : francy@umy.ac.id

  Name : Ir. Nur Rahmawati, M.P.

NIK : 19670630 199303 133 018

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : rahma_wati_mf@umy.ac.id

  Name : Ir. Pujastuti S., M.M.

NIP : 131 404 293

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email :

  Name : Dr. Susanawati, S.P., M.P.

NIK : 19740221 200004 133 052

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : susanawati@umy.ac.id

  Name : Ir. Siti Yusi Rusimah, M.S.

NIP : 19611026 1988 112 001

Functional Position : Expert Assistant

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Sociology

Email : sitiyusirusimah@umy.ac.id

  Name : Retno Wulandari, S.P., M.Sc.

NIK : 19770307 200104 133 055

Functional Position : Expert Assistant

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Communication

Email : retno.wulandari@umy.ac.id

  Name : Achmad Fachruddin, S.E., M.Si.

NIK : 19901228 201507 133 060

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : achmad.fachruddin@umy.ac.id

Official Website : achmad.staff.umy.ac.id

  Name : Muhammad Fauzan, S.P., M.Sc.

NIK : 19890718 201507 133 059

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : Muhammad.fauzan@umy.ac.id

Official Website : fauzan.staff.umy.ac.id

  Name : Oki Wijaya, S.P., M.P.

NIK : 19861030 201604 133 063

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Economics

Email : okiwijaya@umy.ac.id

Official Website : okiwijaya.staff.umy.ac.id

  Name : Heri Akhmadi, S.P., M.A.

NIK : 19820126 201602 133 064

Functional Position : Lecturer

Areas of Expertise : Agriculture Management

Email : heriakhmadi@umy.ac.id

Official Website : heri.staff.umy.ac.id